Bookish Ramblings · uncategorized

My First Official Challenge

2017-Discussion-Challenge3

Hosted by Feed Your Fiction Addiction and It Starts at Midnight
Sign up (here)
Use the Hashtag #LetsDiscuss2017 to spread the word

I’m participating in a couple of reading challenges this year via Goodreads but this will be the first link up to my Blog. I love talking about bookish things so this challenge was perfect. Since I don’t want to go way over my head I’m going to aim for The Creative Conversationalist which amounts to 1 discussion post per month, we’ll see how it goes.

If you love to posting discussions in your blog like I do you should check out this challenge.

As always

Happy Reading

Michelle

5 thoughts on “My First Official Challenge

  1. Hey!

    Nice blog (: I just started mine up and was looking for a few relative friends in the book world! I have a Booktube channel too. Also, There is a giveaway currently going on and I will be posting more as soon as I finish editing a few videos.

    Thanks and I hope you like my blog! :*

    Like

Leave a Reply

