Book Tags and Lists · Bookish Ramblings

The Fictional Boyfriend Tag

Foto 9-4-17 10 06 07 a.m..jpg

This is the perfect tag to let my fangirl out and be unrestrained πŸ˜‰ I’m being silly, girly and a bit childish in this tag so, you have been warned. I’ve tried to use recent books that I’ve read and loved and a few all-time favorites when answering this questions. This tag was originally posted by Rachel Reads on her channel, click on the link to check it out. Enjoy

Most Romantic Boyfriend

IMG_j

Jamie Fraser from Outlander and his Scottish accent. Swoon!! Am I right?

Dark and Moody Bad Boy with a Good Side

IMG_kaiquote

Kai Mori from Corrupt by Pen Douglas. I haven’t read his book yet, it comes out this year in August 22nd and I can’t wait to get my hands on it (happy dance) but yeah! he is my dark and moody, absolutely.

Paranormal boyfriend

IMG_acheronqymuote.jpg

Acheron from the Dark Hunters’ series by Sherrilyn Kenyon. He’s been my paranormal sexy guy for a long time. But if I’m being honest I could probably pick one for each supernatural creature πŸ˜‰ . I guess that would be another tag.

Boyfriend you want to Tame

IMGoldendynastyquote

I don’t want to tame anybody I like them just as they are but for the sake of this answer I guess Lahn from Golden Dynasty by Kristen Ashley, So gloriously primitive.

Boy you Friend Zoned

img_2017simon.jpg

Simon from The Mortal Instruments, he’s always been the perfect example of a poor friend zoned guy.

Your Soulmate

IMG_ryysandquote

The beauty of the fictional world is that you get to have a lot of soulmates πŸ˜‰ Β but right now it’s Rhysand, (sigh) gorgeous king of the Night Court.

Boyfriend you want to Elope with

IMG_gideon

Gideon Cross, he’s an incredibly sexy billionaire so the elope thing? Piece of cake πŸ˜‰ with all his resources.

Boyfriend you’d venture anywhere with

IMGfearleses quote.jpg

Mercy from Fearless by Lauren Gilliey. Just me, him, his bike and the road quite a thrilling adventure.

Boyfriend you’d want to be stranded on a desert island with

IMGkazquote

Kaz from Six of Crows, he’s a very resourceful guy and never boring and it’s sure to keep me on my toes πŸ˜‰

Most badass boyfriend

Do I have to pick just one? These are my favorite kind πŸ˜‰ I can’t decide, there are so many and to list them all I’ll be here all day. I love me my Badass guys.

Hope you enjoyed this bit of sillyness, it was fun to do and feel free to try it if you like.

As always

Happy Reading

Michelle

8 thoughts on “The Fictional Boyfriend Tag

Leave a Reply

