Book Recommendations · Bookish Ramblings · Discussions

Help Wanted! What Should I read Next?

Foto 12-4-17 1 14 20 p.m. (1)

Book series are great, you get to have so much to read of your favorite characters, Yaaayyy!! Well, that’s cool until you look back to your TBR and notice how many series you have added and have yet to read. In this case I haven’t even started some of this and I’m not even quite sure why added some in the first place.

So I decided to make a post requesting help from you guys and fellow readers out there tell me which of this series I should tackle first and why… Let me know if you love it and why you think I will love it too..

  • The Lunar Chronicles – Marissa Meyer

Yep! Believe it or not I still haven’t read this series, the big plus that I find here it’s that all the books are out and it can be a binge read…

lunar chronicles

  • Gods and Monsters Series – Laini Taylor

All books are out with this series too so it could be another binge read…

gods and monters

  • The Conqueror’s Saga – Kiersten White

I’m a bit of a Cover Victim with this one, and I know it has a lot of hype nothing else..

27190613  22817331

  • Falling Kingdoms – Morgan Rhoades

I have started this series but it didn’t hooked me so what I’m asking now it’s if I should give it another chance..

19090716._SY540_

  • The Crown’s Series – Evelyn Skye

I’m not sure that this is the name of the series, sorry about that. I do know it’s set in Russia so that picked my interest… should I read it?

img_3202-1

  • The Red Queen – Victoria Aveyard

I have read mixed reviews about this which made me dubious about picking it up. What do you guys think?

Blog2-Red-Queen

I’m asking for a little help from you to decide which series I should add to my August or September TBR, depending on the results I might bug you again with a contemporary version of this little request. Thanks in advance to those willing to help me out…And if you have some other suggestion that I didn’t mention here let me know too..

As always

Happy reading

Michelle

 

6 thoughts on “Help Wanted! What Should I read Next?

Leave a Reply

